New Book!!! Opus Secunda – out now

My new book, Opus Secunda is published today! It is the second book in the “Magus” trilogy.
Cover artwork for Opus Secunda
Cover artwork © 2010, the author.

Nichola Peterson has been promoted to Detective Inspector and, with her new young partner in tow,is assigned to investigate a new murder case: that of a scientist who worked for a top pharmaceutical company. But as she probes deeper, she encounters hostility and intrigue. Her investigation – and her love-life – become increasingly chaotic. And to cap it all: the mysterious Magus re-appears and reveals he was working with the murder-victim on a top-secret project…

This is the second book in the “Magus” trilogy. Suitable for adult readers.


Both the print and the ebook edition are available from

The book should be available on Amazon in 6 to 8 weeks (I shall make a further announcement when it is).

Click here for My Lulu Storefront

Leave a comment

Filed under Books, Opus Secunda

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.