Opus Secunda – now available on Amazon

Opus Secunda, my new novel, is now available on Amazon.com – http://tinyurl.com/OpusSecundaAmazon

This is the second book in the “Magus Trilogy” and features the continuing adventures of Nichola Peterson, now promoted to Detective Inspector in Scotland Yard’s Homicide Specialist Crimes Directorate – aka “The Murder Squad.” In an adult-themed story, whilst investigating the murder of a top scientist, DI Peterson becomes increasingly involved in Alchemy – in all its forms.

For a free preview of the first chapter, follow this link and enter the password NICHOLA

1 Comment

Filed under Books, Opus Secunda

One response to “Opus Secunda – now available on Amazon

  1. Pingback: Sol Ascendans - The Website of Alex Sumner

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.