Licence To Depart – Book Launch

Artwork © Alex Sumner 2011

Happy New Year to everyone! This year my third novel, “Licence to Depart” is scheduled to be published on Wednesday 11th May.

“Licence To Depart” is the third and final part of the Magus Trilogy. Nichola Peterson, ex-policewoman is at the lowest point of her fortunes: her career in ruins, forcibly separated from the man she loves, and powerless to stop a criminal mastermind from wreaking havoc. Then the mysterious Magus appears, offering her one last chance of redemption.

Suddenly – a shot rings out…

Suitable for adult readers. To be available in print and Kindle editions.

Comments Off on Licence To Depart – Book Launch

Filed under Books, Licence To Depart, Opus Secunda, The Magus

Comments are closed.