The novels of Alex Sumner – now only $0.99 each!

The Magus Trilogy – three novels full of murder, sinister black magick and steamy action – and now for a trial period only, going for $0.99 each! You are now able to buy my three novels in ebook form for less than a dollar each. The Magus, Opus Secunda and Licence to Depart – are available from SMASHWORDS in all popular ebook formats, as well as from Amazon.

The Magus - by Alex Sumner

Front cover artwork © 2009 by the author.

Front cover artwork © 2010 by the author.

Front cover artwork © 2011 by the author.

To download a free Kindle reader, please go here.

Leave a comment

Filed under Books, Licence To Depart, Opus Secunda, The Magus

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.